RICHARDSON, Joanne (ed.). Anarchitexts : Voices from the Global Digital Resistance

* bibliographie

Autonomedia, 2002. 384 p. ISBN 1-57027-146-1

« Anarchitexts brings together a global mix of voices from the new “underground” : engaged artists intervening in local struggles on the streets, media producers promoting technologies based on sharing and cooperation rather than privatization and competition, activists participating in global networks built through electronic democracies and decentralized forms of cooperation, and extraordinary people creating an alternative society through their everyday practices. As a matter of principle Anarchitexts reflects the first-hand perspective of those involved at the point of production, not distanced reflections by critics, specialists, or armchair theorists. »

Contributors : (Spain)
Association Apsolutno (Yugoslavia)
Autonome a.f.r.i.k.a. (Germany)
Autonomous Culture Factory (Hungary)
Franco Berardi Bifo (Italy)
Luther Blissett (Italy)
Brett Bloom (USA)
Alexander Brener (Russia)
Candida TV (Italy)
Carbon Defense League (USA)
Sfear von Clauswitz (USA)
C.U.K.T. (Poland)
Manuel De Landa (USA)
d-i-n-a (Spain)
Ricardo Dominguez (USA)
Miklos Erhardt (Hungary)
FiftyFifty (Spain)
Matt Fuller (UK)
Alexander Galloway (USA)
David Garcia (Netherlands)
Rishab Aiyer Ghosh (India)
Heidi Grundmann (Austria)
Jesse Hirsh (Canada)
IFTAF (Austria)
Fran Ilich (Mexico)
The Institute (Romania)
Institutio Media (Italy)
InterSpace (Belgium)
Cultural & Info Center K@2 (Latvia)
Oleg Kireev (Russia)
Eric Kluitenberg (Netherlands)
Tetsuo Kogawa (Japan) (Yugoslavia)
Michael Linton (Canada)
Geert Lovink (Australia/Netherlands)
Sebastian Luetgert (Germany)
Duna Maver (Hungary)
MediaArtLab (Russia)
Stefan Merten (Germany)
Mikro (Germany)
Multimedia Institute mi2 (Hungary)
Neue Slowenische Kunst (Slovenia)
Kenta Ohji (Japan)
Cesare Piertoiusti (Italy)
Simon Pope (UK)
Joanne Richardson (Romania)
Patrice Riemens (Netherlands)
Louis Rosales (Mexico)
Paula Roush (UK)
® ?ark (USA)
Sarai Collective (India)
Barbara Schurz (Austria)
Greg Sholette (USA)
Howard Slater (UK)
Space Hijackers (UK)
Felix Stalder (Canada/Austria)
Janos Sugar (Hungary)
V2_Organisation (Netherlands)
Vakuum TV (Hungary)
McKenzie Wark (Australia/USA)
Peter Lamborn Wilson (USA)
WRO Center (Poland)
Ernie Yacub (Canada)